website templates

Keeping you abreast of all things at Hulftsdorp; read more about the initiative here.

Pinned Posts:

DOWNLOAD: Complete Hulftsdorp Court Dates In lieu of Curfew with all notices - PDF (Updated 15 May 2020)

2020 JSC Circulars

April 2020 - News & Updates:

30 April 2020, Thursday – 3.00 pm
Webinar on “Admiralty Law” today at 4.30pm

29 April 2020, Wednesday - 4.55 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday - 7.41 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday – 5.12 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday – 3.22 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday – 2.39 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday – 2.38 pm

28 April 2020, Tuesday – 2.37 pm

27 April 2020, Monday – 5.16 pm

27 April 2020, Monday – 6.24 am

27 April 2020, Monday – 5.19 am

25 April 2020, Saturday – 9.36 pm

24 April 2020, Friday – 11.08 pm

24 April 2020, Friday – 11.06 pm

23 April 2020, Thursday – 4.49 pm

23 April 2020, Thursday – 11.13 am

22 April 2020, Wednesday – 1.52 pm

20 April 2020, Monday – 2.16 pm

20 April 2020, Monday – 1.18 pm

20 April 2020, Monday – 11.29 am

19 April 2020, Sunday – 4.32 pm

18 April 2020, Saturday – 7.49 pm


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Home | About | Sitemap
© The Hulftsdorp Bulletin 2020
All Rights Reserved